daily sketches + granny scanner

(1)

(2)

(3)

(4)

(5)

 (1) People are crazy except me (it means you’re not crazy, I’m the crazy one) sketch with my yellow ducky and death robot. (2) Me like whatever-black-and-white pattern sketch with my favourite scissor. (3) You know what? You are a loser. Oh darling you’re not that talented sketch with my old necklace and wooden polkadot egg. (4) Sunshine with my future home sketch with my dearest pencil sharpener and old paper knife. (5) Pretty people sketch with my (I never used them) manicure and pedicure set.

Ah, one more thing.

Stop pursue me to achieve things that matters to you, because the only thing matter to me is my happiness not yours.

Leave a Reply

