Ms.Waldorf wardrobe #1

(Click here for her original look)

I draw this fiction character twice here and here. And its not enough, I can’t stop looking at my “B wardrobe” folder on my computer. I think Ms.Blair Waldorf has the best fashion taste among all those TV series girls. So I decide to draw her clothes! Not exactly her entire clothes , just my favouritesπŸ™‚
If you want me to draw your favourite just send me your email and her original look to lalabohang@gmail.com

I hope you’ll enjoy B wardrobe series!

XOXO

2 comments

Leave a Reply

