1st dream

1st-dream-smallI’m a dreamer, I’m saying that for sure but I always forgot what was I’m dreaming about when I start my so-called work days. So from today, I sketch my dream as soon as I woke up in the morning and illustrated it at my lunch time because I don’t need a long lunch time anymore (there’s nothing interesting stuff to see at my lunch time here. Swear to God)

Today I’m dreaming about escaping from the torture knotΒ  and run from all of the blackshadow that always flying surrounding me and makes me sick ( I don’t know what is that?)

I feel absof*****lutely free
But when I woke up, I realize that I’m not …
Well … not yet

2 comments

Leave a Reply

