the story of ‘blind salary’

blind-salary-copy-50

Okey … This is not a picture of every worker activities on 9 to 5 PM at office. But there are people exactly like this. Hard to believe? Oh Gosh … trust me just look around you. Working is boring *I already knew that*, but we’re payed to work, not to working at the internet (except you’reΒ working in that business)Β which is ‘YES IS SO MUCH FUN THAN THE WORK IT SELF’ I fully agree with that statement.
But it’s better when you have to do something important go offline just for a moment. It wouldn’t killing you (at the beginning yes it’s killing me). I’m one of an internet addict, but when I do my job or I have to finished something I will close my Internet Windows.

Internet is one of people greatest mask to look busy all the time
Talking about busy … I’ll always remember this quote

It’s not enough to be busy, so are the ants. The question is, what are you busy about?
Henry David Thoreau

So … what areΒ you busy about? As the future generation of this super rich country let’s busy at something important! Let’s start today!

Leave a Reply

