I start erasing you seriously

Today I realize I should erasing you seriously from my road as soon as posible. ThereΒ are doors opens but I can’t entered one of them because I’m not finished erasing your footsteps. And it’s not healthy to open a new door before the old business not finished yet. I’m on my way to my next door, the door that might bring me to the thing that I’m waiting for. Today I cry … frustrating, try hard erasing you from head to toe, but it’s so hard to do and why is that? Mybe it’s because I didn’t erasing you SERIOUSLY. And I’m starting now … No, no I’m not hate you, believe me I couldn’t. You’re the first one that get me so hard to open my other doors

Btw … thank you for took me to the doctor last night

Leave a Reply

